The Residential Rentals Team

The Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Hodnett Cooper Real Estate team has the area’s only long-term rental department with full-time employees dedicated entirely to Residential Rentals. Our Residential Rentals team is always available to assist homeowners and tenants–one of the many benefits of working with our team of professional property managers.

 

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Hodnett Cooper Real Estate recognizes that owners and tenants alike appreciate well-maintained, clean properties and a local property management team that gives personal, efficient, and friendly service. Our staff employs a hands-on approach and will be well-versed in all aspects of managing your specific property. We understand that you appreciate a team of professionals who work with you on a first name basis as they oversee your treasured investment. We are committed to providing this level of service for both you and your tenants.

The Residential Rentals Team - Glynn County Offices
Thomas Cason
Director of Residential Rentals

912-291-3460

thomas@hcrega.com

Melody Wood
Residential Rental Agent

912-291-3467

melody@hcrega.com

Foster Hayes
Residential Rental Agent

912-291-3487

foster@hcrega.com

The Residential Rentals Team - Camden County Office
Liz Johnsen
Property Manager

912-673-7878

liz@hcrega.com

Heather Gaskins
Property Inspector

912-673-7878

heather@hcrega.com

Nichole Sternad
Maintenance Coordinator

912-673-7878

nichole@hcrega.com